Golden Barbeque Noodle House

You’re thinking, doesn’t this bozo ever go out of the CBD to eat? I say, yes! Here’s a place at Eden Valley. Actually, it’s still relatively near town. 😦

It appears very popular, I couldn’t find a place to sit for some reason. It’s your typical Chinese restaurant. I think it used to be called Max or something. Samples below:

qian-li-xiang-soya-chicken-and-roast-duck-on-rice

Soya Chicken and Roast Pork on Rice

qian-li-xiang-wat-tan-hor

Wat Tan Hor

As usual, I couldn’t remember the price of the dishes but it’s reasonable. I thought the dishes were great tasting. I highly recommended it. My rating is 8/10. Give it a go.

2 thoughts on “Golden Barbeque Noodle House

  1. The place that used to be Max became a Japanese restaurant. Recently it converted to a Japanese & Thai cafe.
    I also like the Soya Sauce Chicken (or bbq pork or duck) & Dry noodle at this Golden BBQ Noodle House.

    Thanks for all your reviews..

Leave a Reply

