Quattro (Orewa)

Forgive my absence, I have been preoccupied with other things recently. And to be honest, I could have posted a few things last month.

Anyway, on my trip back from Paihia (long Easter weekend), I stopped over in Orewa for lunch. I couldn’t pick anything, so chose this place called Quattro . They had a good deal, kebab and coffee for $10. Not bad?

Bought a Mediterranean and Lamb kebab. The lamb kebab was average, the  Mediterranean kebab tasted better. Coffee was horrible to be honest. The milk must be bad or something. I’d say they need to check their milk temperature before making coffee. Perhaps their pizzas are better (there appears to be some good reviews), but unfortunately, no combos with that.

My rating, 2/10. Horrible coffee! Back to Auckland for some real, good quality coffee!

Leave a Reply

