My Kitchen

Sorry guys – I’ve been lazy. Period. But have been eating a lot as I have gained weight, or probably a combination of being lazy and eating.

My Kitchen is located on 543, Dominion Road. They have a takeaway section, and dine-in section upstairs. Weekends tend to be quite busy. I’ve been here a few times, some samples below:

Wine Chicken.

Dumplings.

Taiwanese Sausage (Spicy).

Tofu with Century Egg.

Beef Brisket on Rice.

Curry Chicken on Rice.

Fried Chicken Chop on Rice.

Japanese Pork Chop on Rice.

I didn’t manage to take note of the price – but the dishes that come with rice are reasonable, hovering around $12 I think. There are plenty of side dishes which are great, I think around $10. Portions are good.

There isn’t much to say but it’s a great place to try out. Do go for the rice dishes, unless you’re really hungry, you can get the side dishes. There’s been many times the food cannot be finished!!

Rating = 8.5/10.

4 thoughts on “My Kitchen

  1. Meg Lewellyn

    Hi! My name is Meg, and as my email address reflects, I work with Urbanspoon. We are super excited about our expansion into New Zealand and strengthening our relationships with bloggers in Austrailia. While working through our list, I noticed that it appears we don’t have an email address for Foodie Doodie. I apologize for reaching out to you this way, but we don’t have another way of contacting you. If you would send the best contact email to me at: Meg@Urbanspoon.com, it would be appreciated.

    I look forward to hearing back from you.

    Cheers,
    Meg Lewellyn

Leave a Reply

